Draft bar in user account
Hello fellow readers,
unfortunately, some options within the user account/own settings lack explanations, and unfortunately they are not self-explanatory either; I can't find any helpful threads within the community.
As an example, I'd like to describe my current problem. In my user account, I discovered this drafts bar.

My questions:
Are these posts that were automatically saved temporarily while being written?
How can I remove these drafts, or where can I find settings for this?
What exactly is hidden behind the small crosses on the right side of the bar?
It asks: Confirm? yes/no - what is behind that? Am I confirming the deletion of the draft with this?
1000 thanks for any helpful hints and assistance.
From this experience, I suggest simplifying the selectable options within the account and providing complete popup info from the perspective of inexperienced users.
voli-maus
·2 years agoWhat good is a screenshot where everything is greyed out, @Anonymous ?
voli-maus
·2 years agoEveryone can see that when they click on a user's nickname in the community.
Anonymous User
OP2 years ago"What is a screenshot supposed to do when everything is grayed out... ? "
I'm not telling.
*sweet-melody*
·2 years agoHello @Anonymous ! 😊
I think those are the cached ones.
Click on the cross, then the question comes up *Confirm?*
And here you click on *yes.*After that it is deleted.
Kind regards!😊
Anonymous User
OP2 years agoOkay, I'm brave enough, I'll do it.
Yep, it was deleted. 😌
Thanks a lot.