Pickup completed long ago
I sold several items as a bundle. The buyer chose pickup.
The items were picked up long ago.
Codes were scanned and the amount has long since been transferred.
Still, my account says I should ship the item.
I can’t delete that.
Already contacted eBay several times.
They said that was odd and I shouldn’t worry, the prompt would disappear soon.
But it doesn’t.
Starting to get annoying.
1 comment
bootyooty
Mentor1 week agoSure that all items were for pickup @vionyl1210 or maybe one wasn't?
That would explain why ebay is sending reminders about shipping.
List the item numbers