Delete account
how can I have a person's registered middle name removed / deleted again without the entire account being "deleted"?
jeromadi
Posted Sep 14, 2026 at 12:02 PM · Edited Sep 14, 2026 at 12:02 PM·Last reply Sep 14, 2026 at 2:16 PM
2 comments
bootyooty
MentorSep 14, 2026 at 2:16 PMHello @jeromadi I only know the team access for commercial sellers
https://www.ebay.de/help/account/multiuser-account-access/multiuser-account-access?id=5197
that can also be deactivated again for these users.
But if you’ve given someone in private access with your login details, then just change your password and don’t share it.
perfect-sally
MentorSep 14, 2026 at 12:23 PM · EditedAs far as I know, an eBay account can only be set up by one person and only that person should have access.
Please explain what you mean by registered second name.