Shipping costs table back again
Hello everyone,
I have a problem: I tried the seller Cockpit pro and then deactivated it after 2 weeks. Since then, when setting up items, I no longer have the actual selection, only a list as the shipping condition. How can I turn this off? Maybe someone knows? Best, Peter
5 comments
perfect-sally
Mentor1 month agoIf you deactivate VCP, then of course the advanced functions of VCP are no longer available either.
peter231183
OP1 month agoI had the normal list before too; since I deactivated the VCP, it's only available via shipping group and conditions now.
petersmodellbahnstuebchen
Mentor1 month agoHi @peter231183
if you want to delete shipping conditions, you first have to end the listings before you delete the shipping condition in the framework settings. Otherwise, eBay will create a new shipping condition again for the active listings. Only once all listings have disappeared from the shipping condition can it be deleted without any problems.
Best wishes from the Baltic Sea
Peter
peter231183
OP1 month agoDoes that mean if I end all the offers and put them back up, I'll have the normal system with shipping costs again? Did I understand that correctly?
petersmodellbahnstuebchen
Mentor1 month ago · EditedHi @peter231183
only if you completely delete the existing shipping terms before listing it.
However, I haven't tried that yet, because I don't want to do without the framework conditions myself, since they make me more flexible when a buyer wants to buy multiple items.
Best wishes from the Baltic Sea
Peter