New status email when selling
... and something changed again. For whatever reason?
So far, the order inbox was clear and you could immediately see what needed to be packed and shipped:
Old overview:
Now the status message has been changed and it looks very cluttered.
There's no arguing about taste, of course. In any case, I can't do anything with the new status email.
0 comments